Image de Jeff Sheldon

Les Membres du CA

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Mario Grimaldi: Président⬅

contact@syndicat-speed.fr

Jacques Cecillon: Secrétaire

jcecillon@syndicat-speed.fr

Sonia Garric: Trésorière

sgarric@syndicat-speed.fr 

Fabrici  Marc

mfabrici@syndicat-speed.fr

Mosa Frédéric

fmosa@syndicat-speed.fr

Sourdeau Eric

esourdeau@syndicat-speed.fr

Rey Eric

erey@syndicat-speed.fr

Couder Marc

mcouderc@syndicat-speed.fr

Habel Jean-Luc

jlhabel@syndicat-speed.fr

Guitou Céline

cguitou@syndicat-speed.fr

Olivier TERISSE 

oterisse@syndicat-speed.fr